We'd love to have the ability to "Delete" checked tasks from the Bulk Edit menu:
Maybe add a "Delete" item in this menu that will delete checked tasks and then it pops up and says, "Are you sure you want to delete these tasks? This cannot be undone." or something like that and THEN poof--it runs and deletes all the tasks/summary tasks you want deleted.
Please sign in to leave a comment.