From the PI DevOps team, we would like to get a pulse from those using PI on the following feature. Please leave comments with your thoughts and feedback as we continue to improve PI's features.
Limited 'read only' Users that can be designated as such in their Profiles, these users will only be able to see the following:
- Reports shared with them
- Approvals assigned to them
- Project Status View (of projects they are assigned to)
- Project Request Status page (of requests they are assigned to)
The above information would be visible to these users but view/read only, not to edit. Like Client Users, these users will have access to only what they are assigned to but they can also see all information contained in a Report or Dashboard whether they are assigned to it or not - think 'sponsor' user!
Please sign in to leave a comment.