When a user leaves, we deactivate his/her account.
When an account is deactivated, he/she should not be listed as an Approver for any existing user. It should be automatically removed and Default Time Sheet Approver field should go blank.
Ideally a time sheet should not be submitted for approval to a person who is not active on the system.
Please sign in to leave a comment.