No. Upgrading to PI#enterprise does allow for a configuration to remove comments, but often that configuration is kept as the default for no deletion even though it's available. Comments are designed as a log and usually treated as permanent data that should be corrected with a new comment and not deleted. Much like social media discussions and email. Send new updated information and retain the history.
Please sign in to leave a comment.