Saving User Settings Should Not Return to Page 1 of Users

Completed

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Margaret Campbell

    Hi Colleen,


    We've fixed it! We can now navigate back to the User List page without losing your place.

    Please continue to let us know how we can make your job easier!

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk