On the Time Entry Settings and Expense Entry Settings there is an option to Enable users the ability to toggle the billable flag on the Project and Task levels, what does that mean exactly?
It means that when enabled, or checked, this checkbox will appear for ALL resources:
When the Toggle is Disabled
When you have this option unchecked, the Billable checkbox will not show up for end users but will still appear for the following users:
- Users with the System Roles of Time Sheet Approver or Invoice Manager
- Users who are PMs or Project Schedulers on the project they are entering time/expenses on
Please sign in to leave a comment.