From the Save Report button in the lower right corner of every report, access the Save, Share, Description, and Schedule options.
If the report is relevant to multiple users, the Share tab allows you to share your report with Groups, Companies and Users.
These users will see the Shared report in their Shared Report menu (unless you uncheck that checkbox).
Using Companies or Groups ensure the report is shared with any new users added to the Company and/or Group automatically. Companies and Groups are dynamic.
If you choose to share and schedule the report, see Scheduling Reports via Email because the scheduled email will go out to all of those with whom you have shared the report.
Shared users accessing the report from their Shared Reports Menu will see information filtered for their own user permissions. This is also true of users accessing the report from the emailed link to the report
A shared user accessing a report which was saved as static data (i.e. Excel or CSV) will see the exact same results as the creator of the report.