From the Save Report button in the lower right corner of every report, access the Save, Share, Description, and Schedule options.
Enable the Schedule Report on the Schedule tab to send the report to yourself and those who you have shared the report. This means if you share this report with a resource, group or company, this scheduled email will go out to all of those with whom you have shared the report.
The report will run at the selected interval for the report.
If the Report Output Format is Link Reminder (dynamic), the scheduled report is a link to display the real-time results of the report. It does not save static data from the time of the execution of the scheduled report.
If the Report Output Type is an export to Excel or CSV, the data is saved as static information at the time you scheduled the report.
IMPORTANT: A shared user using the export method (meaning not the link) will see the exact same results as the creator of the report. This is because the report technically ran and saved under the settings of the report creator as static data. It is important to note this distinction because the receiver of the scheduled report may see data in the results which they would not otherwise have access to view.